Font Size A A A Print Email Bookmark

Our Board and Staff

ACTION United Board of Directors


Justin Diberardinas, Acting President

Louise Malakoff, Secretary

Charles Cannon, Treasurer

Board Members

John Cheatham

Daisy Cruz

Dawn Hawkins

Mike Healy

La Shawn McBride-Clancy

Mischelle McMillan

Kia Philpot (Hinton)

Vallie Still

Theodore (Ted) Stones

ACTION United Staff

Craig Robbins, Co-Executive Director

Quanisha M. Smith, Co-Executive Director

Maryellen Deckard, State Campaign Director

Jennifer England, Communications Director

Urell Spain, Financial Literacy/Tax and Benefits Director

Bill Bartlett, Western Regional Director

David Mauriello a.k.a Diamond, Canvass Director 

Marc L. Carbonneau, Political Director

Terrance Meachan, SE Education Organizer

Jess Abrams, SE Community Organizer

Robin McCann, SW Community Organizer

Velda Bradley, SW Volunteer Coordinator


Action United For the common good